Contact us

Louis T. Leonowens (Thailand) Limited

177/1 BUI Building 10th Floor, Surawongse Road,
Suriyawongse Sub-District, Bangrak District,
Bangkok 10500

Telephone 02-206-9500

Fax 02-206-9599

Leave a message

    Name
    Telephone
    E-Mail
    Subject
    Message

    Chemical Division

    Rasarin Vijitjaroenkwan

    Head of Regional Business Development

    Tel:  66 (2) 206 9519

    Email: Rasarin.v@louist.co.th

    Building & Architectural Materials Division

    Jeeranuch Sittichai

    Operations Supervisor

    Tel:  66 (2) 206 9510

    Email: Jeeranuch@louist.co.th

    Hardware & Agricultural Tools Division

    Sompoj Sukprasertsom

    Channel Executive

    Tel:  66 (2) 206 9599

    Email: Sompoj.s@louist.co.th

    Fire Protection & Safety Products Division

    Jirawat Suthreesawat

    Group Manager

    Tel:  66 (65) 519 9036

    Email: Jirawat@louist.co.th

    Ingredients, Food & Personal Care Division

    Kusuma Romphochee

    Group Marketing Coordinator

    Tel:  66 (2) 206 9749

    Email: Kusuma.r@louist.co.th

    Engineering Plastics Division

    Phakwalan Hongphiphit

    Sales Services And Coordinator

    Tel: 66(2)-206-9513

    E-mail:Phakwalan.h@louist.co.th

    Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner